We're moving!

Squeaky Wheel will be closed for moving Nov. 26, 2014 - Jan. 31, 2015

We need your help, support our Naming Campaign!

Artgrease: Television by Artists

Public Access Cable Show co-produced by Squeaky Wheel & Hallwalls
Deadline for submissions: Ongoing

Become part of current media making history and submit your media work to be shown on TV, on our legendary longest running public access cable show dedicated to media art.
Commercial free, 100% media art TV.
Artgrease is open to local and international artists, all genres. Video length should be 28 min. or less (NTSC only). Hard-copy submissions will not be returned but will become part of our ever-expanding library of media art.
To submit, send an email with subject header that reads: ARTGREASE SUBMISSION to artgrease@squeaky.org with a link to your work (on Youtube/Vimeo, etc). An Artgrease producer will contact you to request a downloadable hi-res QT file if they choose to use your work.

If you are old-school and want to send us a DVD (preferably w/ hi-res QT file), or other formats of media, mail to: Squeaky Wheel, 712 Main St, Buffalo NY 14201. Be sure to label the package ATTN: Artgrease Submissions.
Watch Artgrease on television:
Saturdays at 8:00 PM in Buffalo on Channel 20
Mondays at 11:00 PM in the suburbs on channel 20
Watch Artgrease Episodes on VIMEO: http://vimeo.com/squeaky


  • Subscribe to our mailing list

  • Contact Squeaky

    712 Main Street
    Buffalo, NY 14202

    P: 716-884-7172
    F: 716-886-1619

    Office Hours:
    1pm - 7pm Tuesday - Thursday
    1pm - 5pm Friday & Saturday
    • Staff Members:

    • Executive Director,
      Jax Deluca
    • Technical Director,
      Mark Longolucco
    • Program Coordinator,
      Frank Napolski
    • Youth Education Coordinator,
      Kevin Kline
    • Accountant,
      Brenda Smith
    • Interns

    • Ashley McDonald
    • Joshua Ragland
    • Jordan Washington
    • Jo Wong
    • Board Members:

    • President,
      Andrea Schillaci
    • Vice President,
      Andrea Mancuso
    • Treasurer,
      Terry Mickelson
    • Secretary,
      Brian Milbrand
    • 2nd Secretary,
      J.T. Rinker

    • Kevin Bohner
    • Kevin Christner
    • Joshua Feinstein
    • Ruth Goldman
    • John McKendry
    • Anna Scime
    • Stephen Seerey
    • Alex Spaulding

    • Advisory Board:

    • Tony Conrad
    • Kathy High
    • Louis Massiah
    • Igor Vamos
    • Kyle Marler