Subscribe to our mailing list to stay in touch!

* indicates required



 

Hours and Location
Squeaky Wheel is located inside the Market Arcade Complex at 617 Main Street, Buffalo, NY 14203 (first floor). Our public gallery and access hours are Tuesday-Saturday, 12-5pm.

Squeaky Wheel is closed on the following days:
New Year’s Eve | New Year’s Day | Labor Day | Independence Day | Thanksgiving Day | Friday after Thanksgiving Day | Christmas Eve Day | Christmas Day

Telephone: 716-884-7172

Staff
Executive Director, Maiko Tanaka: maiko@squeaky.org
Technical Director, Mark Longolucco: mark@squeaky.org
Media Arts Curator, Ekrem Serdar: ekrem@squeaky.org
Director of Education, Kevin Kline: kevin@squeaky.org
West Side Studios Program Planner, Nancy Fernandez: planner@squeaky.org
AmeriCorps VISTA Educational Coordinator, Evan Szymanski: evan@squeaky.org